About Us

Global Engagement

Brief introduction

  1. Educational Institution Cooperation

List of Wenzhou University’s overseas partners

By 30 September 2015, Wenzhou University has entered into formal partnership relations with about 70 universities and organizations from 18 countries and regions around the world.(the year of establishing partnership indicated at the end of each entry)


University of Southampton 2007

Coventry University 2008

University of Central Lancashire 2010

University of Helsinki - Education Centre Sinoa 2008

Kymenlaakso University of Applied Sciences 2008

Niels Brock Copenhagen Business College 2009

Prato Province 2010

Polo universitario città di Prato; PIN 2010

University of Florence 2010

Justus-Liebig-Universitat Gieben 2007

University of Applied Sciences Jena 2012

Vinenna Konservatorium 2012

Windeshelm University of Applied Sciences 2012

De Montfort University 2013


Gerlev Sports Academy 2015


Kure University 2002

Hiroshima University 2003

Burapha University of Thailand 2006

Kumamoto University 2007

Ishinomaki Senshu University 2007

Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen University 2010

Gyeongin National University of Education; GINUE 2009

Chonnam National University 2010

Daejin University 2010

Mokpo National University 2010

Honam university 2012

Chosun University 2012

Kyungil University 2012

Dong Hwa University 2008

Yunlin University of Science and Technology; YunTech 2009

Tatung University 2010

Ming Chuan University 2011

Huafan University 2011

Chung Yuan Christian University 2012

University of Malaya 2012

Nanyang Technological University 2012

Chung Hua University 2013

Fo Guang University2013

Jeonju University2014

Central University2014

Da-Yeh Universitys2014

Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology 2014

Chung Cheng University2015

Soochow University 2015

Sultan Idris Education University Malaysia 2015

Nanhua University 2015

Pingtung University of Science and Technology 2015


Linfield College 1990

Lawrence Technological University 2002

Keuka College 2002

Kean University 2006

SUNY Albany 2006

SUNY Oswego 2007

University of the West 2008

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2009

Saint Michael's College 2009

University of Detroit Mercy 2009

State University, East Bay 2010

Florida Institute of Technology; FIT 2010

St. Thomas University 2000

University of Northern British Columbia 2010

Tangamanga University 2010

Tangamanga University (Universidad Tangamanga) 2013

Florida International University 2013

California State University, Northridge 2014

Florida Atlantic University 2015


Monash University 2007

Log In

Create an account